Last blogpost

Slowly starting to realize that this blog died a long time ago. I’m starting to wonder if I should end it, and focus more on the other areas I’m a teeny tiny bit more active on.. After all; wordpress, facebook, wix, instagram, twitter (yeah, I have a twitter, bet you didn’t know that) is a lot to keep up with when you’re supposed to work 100% with something completely different.

This started 6 years ago as a kind of digital diary, and all though i’m sort of speaking to you, I rearly or never get a response. And by the time I’m finished to write this sentence, I realize that this decision has allready been made.

For more photos; follow my facebookpage and instagram.

Legg igjen en kommentar

