Welcome back

It’s been a while… About a month since the last post. I’ve been super bizzy with work 6 days a week, and working with photography the 7th day. So I’ve had things to do. Thought I’d break a bad habit of not taking photos today, with some self portraits.

Simple, but I think it turned out okay.

Have shot two weddings, and are working my ass off to finish the photos. But they turned out great, if I may say so my self 🙂 Other than that, I’m eating cherrys and enjoying life. Hope you do too!

Legg igjen en kommentar

