Exhibition ending

I know I said that my photos would be at Vivaldi until March, but they have been there until now. It’s time for the lovely people who bought a piece to enjoy their art at home.

Two photos was sold, so there are still four to go. 50×70 cm sized print on a amazing 310 gms texturised paper. On the exhibition, they were sold for 2500 nok, but I just don’t have the room for them at my place, so now one print is yours for 1000,-

Theese are the ones left:

Face it, it would look great to have something besides IKEA-art on your walls 😉

If you’re interested in buying one of them (or several) please email me at martinelesk@gmail.com.

Legg igjen en kommentar

