3 years anniversary!

The blog is three years today! *woho*

By looking back, you can see that I started this blog when I was applying for photography-schools. Three years later I am a educated photographer looking back at the two best years of my life. Highly recommend that choise of education!

Of course I have to celebrate the anniversary, so in that case, I’m giving away a photo shoot. Not just a silly little halv-hour thing, but a really planned and good shoot, that you, of course, will be a part of. It could be just you, your family, your friends or a girlfriend/boyfriend shoot, you decide 🙂

This is going to be a contest, so you’ll have to work a little bit for it.. What I want you to do is to post a comment describing what kind of shoot you dream of, the crazyest most awesome thing you would want to do on your shoot. Not so difficult, is it? Use your imagination 😉 (and hoping somebody else but my mom sees this)
– Picking a winner next monday!

 

On a nother note, me and my roomie celebrated earth-hour on saturday!

… And we made raspberry daiquiris.

Anyone else «celebrate» earth-hour? Looking foreward to seing your dream-shoots!

One Comment on “3 years anniversary!”

  1. Maratonjenta sier:

    Gratulerer med hele 3 års blogging, Martine! Da har du holdt på mye lengre enn meg:-) Er ikke denne bloggverdenen artig, de årene jeg har hatt blogg har gitt meg mye inspirasjon, ideer og nye venner.

    Jeg hiver meg selvfølgelig med i konkurransen, og jeg ville gjerne ha tatt et flott bilde av mine freshe foreldre. De har gullbryllupp i år (ja, faktisk 50 år gift!) og er fortsatt like søte sammen. Et artig, moderne bilde av de to hadde vært hærlig å hatt for både de og oss 3 barna.

    Hilsen Maratonjenta!


Legg igjen en kommentar

