Summup

So, a little summup for the last week:

Just finished my last night-shift this morning at the hotel I’ve been working on since june. Had some great nights the last coupple og shifts, especially since Dana Fuchs and her band were staying with us. They are incredibly amazing all of them, It’s a shame that I missed their show on wednesday :/ It  was snowing real heavy when thet came back, so Miss Fuchs and John Diamond made a little snowman in the middle of the street:

(mobilepic) Dana also posted a photo of her and the snowman at her facebooksite.

So, last night I made my last breakfast-pack for a tired army-guy. Thought to my self that I had the right to be a little cheezy since it was my last one, so I made it a little extra special:

If he noticed it at all, I hope it made his day just a little bit better 🙂

Slept a good 12 hours after the shift, so now I’ll most likely stay up all night (and morning?), so I’ll have the time to fix everything I haven’t thought of in the last week. Been super sleepy since I haven’t eaten nearly any meat, so I’m in need of iron in my blood. There won’t be any weekend snack this week, so if any of you actually wait for those pics, you’ll just have to wait until next week.

So now, without a job to go to every day/night, I’ve got all the time in the world to do anything. If any of you need a photographer, I’m up for some jobs! Will post a march-offer in a few days, just have to get some things in order first.

Have a great weekend everyone! 😀

Legg igjen en kommentar

