Thank you all!

Had the best night last night! Lots of amazing people showed up, and I even sold one of my photos 🙂 Today I woke up to a call from NRK, and they wanted to do a radio-piece on my exhibition right away. We went on air (so nervous!!) just before one o’clock. I’ll post a link to the piece as soon as I find it (they know how to hide things on the internet).

(mobilepic, photographer is my sister Hanne Lein Skrove)

Also, congratulations to the record/merchandice store Aftermath Music (awesome store, go check it out if you’re in Trondheim) with 15 years yesterday!!

Legg igjen en kommentar

