Photoshop + saturday night

Spending my saturday night at home, photoshopping some og the photos I took of the lovely Merethe (Trend-models) today. We started by taking some headshots with the safetypin-jewlery I’ve made, but I’m not sure how much time I’ll spend editing those.. Anyway, here is some of the last ones we took.

Assistant at the shoot was Sara Holshagen.

I rented an old studio in my hometown, Verdal, and it was full og beautiful old chairs. We had to use one of them. If anyone has furniture like this, and want to get rid of it; please tell me, I’m dying to own something like this (as long as it’s not too expencive)!

Afterwards, my mom told me that she was photographed in the same studio when she was 15 years old… I bet the wallpaper hasn’t changed in the last 35 years.

Legg igjen en kommentar

