Planning

I have finally got my official homepage up and running (www.martinelein.com), and I’m therefore doing this blog in english instead of in norwegian.. I got my blog-statistics from 2011 a couple of days ago, and it turns out 1/3 of my readers aren’t from norway at all.. So this is for you guys, so you might actually understand what I write without opening google translate 🙂 Please bare with me and my bad english grammar!

The last couple of days I’ve been working on some fashion acessories, mostly this jewellery made out of about 400 safety pins:

I’ve got two models lined up for next week, and two more for a shoot I’m doing in february 🙂 Looking foreward to it!

Legg igjen en kommentar

